Dear family, friends, buddies, volunteers and staff, 

We are Liam Murad, Julia Langleben, Morgan Tessler, Rachel Hadef, Eva Levin, Jordan Levett, Dana Boretsky, Megan Kouri, Shayna Bratin and Jeremy Steinberg, and we are so honoured to be fundraising as the Presidents of Friendship Circle Walk4Friendship 2020!

We've been so fortunate to be a part of Friendship Circle where friendships are created with young people who have special needs. Together, we are creating an inclusive community that values each individual's uniqueness and contributions.
Support our team and this wonderful cause by donating towards our goal!



Team Members

profile picture